Archives

All posts for the day December 5th, 2013

Chiangmai, here I come (again!)

Published December 5, 2013 by ruizgal

Sitting at a very high altitudes, my thoughts cannot help it but to think about God. There is probably something about being so high up in the air making me feel closer to God. 🙂

I am glad that one year later, I am closer to God and things in my life have gained greater stability. I have also found greater joy in my life in serving God with renewed meaning and purpose. it is truly better being a Mary than a Martha and martyered. 😛

God be with us and touch your people here in Chiangmai.. let us see revival in the land..

Gym Pact.

Published December 5, 2013 by ruizgal

Here is the deal…

Dar gets a treat if he has been to the gym 30 times for Dec and Jan..

And he gets a treat also if I don’t hit that target myself..

If I do hit it and he doesn’t, he just needs to accumukate again. Sounds like it is all his to gain!